LOVE and LIKE song

12/11/2013 03:40

You’re right, it’s raining too much today to kiss you.

You’ve made the reason choice and not the hart choice.

I understand now.

I understand but my hart refuse this all the time.

Is it possible to continue my life as nothing happened ?

I’m not as strong as you, so I need to cry and howl my pain.

I always listen Morrissey.

He appeases me.

I cry in my shower, when i swim or walking my dog.

And day after day,

my life continue,

with you in my hart

and in my mind without you.

I must to return to my old life.

There's no reason to leave him anymore.

I know he loves me.

I'm sure we can continue on this way.

"Bon an, mal an".

This is MY reason choice.

Don't cut the link !

If you change anything in your life,

send me you're new postal address

or new phone number.

I will do the same for you.

Please, don't cut the link.

Because if one day,

you have any problem,

for whatever reason,

be sure i always be there for you.

And if you're not strong anymore,

i will be for you.

Because i like you so much,

that i can make you happy without me.

Because THIS

is your choice.

Friendly in my mind,

lovely in my hart.

                                    Nadia